Chats Not logged in
V9
We’ll send a 6-digit code to confirm this number.
New to SpotChati?
If this number is new, we’ll create your account automatically after verification.
Profile details
—
Your SpotChati profile
—
Age
Profile
Discovery
Photos
Gallery photos
Manage up to 9 photos
Up to 9 photos
0/9
People you chat with can view these in Contact info.
My QR Code
Scan to connect on SpotChati
—
Public
Show this code to connect in seconds on SpotChati.
SpotChati ID —
Only your public SpotChati ID is shared.
Account
Security
Security
Log out and session controls
HELP & SUPPORT
Help & Support
Contact support or report a problem
PREFERENCES
PROFILE IDENTITY
Logout
Confirm
Logout?
You’ll be logged out on this device.
Logout all devices
Confirm
Logout from all devices?
This will log you out from all devices.
Delete account
Confirm
This will permanently delete your account and messages.
This action can’t be undone. Type DELETE to continue.
Privacy
Manage visibility
Visibility
Safety
Privacy
Changes apply immediately
Choose who can see this.
Changes apply immediately.
Legal

Loading…

Data deletion
How to delete your account & data

Delete your SpotChati account

Last updated: 2026-04-08

You can delete your account from inside the app:

  1. Open Profile
  2. Tap Account
  3. Tap Security
  4. In Danger zone, tap Delete account
  5. Review the confirmation, then type DELETE to continue

If you delete your account, your account and messages will be permanently removed and cannot be restored.

Delete your account
To delete your account, go to Profile → Account → Security → Danger zone → Delete account.

Need help?

If you can’t access your account, contact support: support@spotchati.com

Profile photo
Your identity
U
This photo helps people recognize you.
Creates a black-and-white pencil portrait from your uploaded profile photo.
U
Chat
—
Attachment ready
Attachment…
00:00
Uploading...
Recording…
00:00
Release to send • Slide up to lock • Left to cancel
Contact info
—
U
—
Last seen
—
ABOUT
—
GENDER
—
AGE
—
PHONE
—
Blocked users
Manage blocked accounts
Blocked accounts
People you block can’t message you until you unblock them.